Trustees / Officers / Committees

Board of Trustees

Robby Consunji
Randy Cepeda
Amado del Rosario
Manny Dimaculangan
Manny Garcia
Bobby Jose
Ike Madamba 
Jorge Saguinsin
Ernie Santos


President  Robby Consunji
Vice-President  Bobby Jose
Secretary  Jorge Saguinsin
Treasurer  Manny Garcia
Auditor  Ike Madamba

Committees and Committee Heads

Events   Robby Consunji  / Manny Garcia
Finance  Manny Dimaculangan / Jorge Saguinsin
Membership  Randy Cepeda / Ike Madamba 
Technical  Bobby Jose / Ernie Santos

[ Home | Officers | Membership | Contact Us | Mailing List | Suppliers/Services | Links | Pictures & Videos | GPS Information ]

Copyright © 2001 Land Rover Club of the Philippines